your Search for Popular Actionfigures and Collectibles Ends here.
+49 (0)9081 - 25696
Your wishlist is empty.
You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)
Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4 (Capturing Archetypes)

Sideshow Collectibles Art Volume 4

(Capturing Archetypes)
Reviews: (0)
Sideshow
Manufacturer: Sideshow
Barcode: SS501147
Product no.: SS501147
Available from stock,
Delivery time: 1-2 days
36,99 €
7 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Quantity: Add to cart
Add to wishlist

Products description

Continuing the tradition of cataloguing high-quality collectible photography in engaging hardcover format, Sideshow presents Capturing Archetypes Volume 4: Demigods and Defenders — The Balance of Power. Written by Andrew Farago with a foreword by comedian and collector Bobby Moynihan, this incredible photography book captures what we love most about these essential character archetypes.

This deluxe fourth volume in the Capturing Archetypes series celebrates the talented artists of Sideshow who are responsible for conceptualizing and creating figural and fine art versions of some of the most powerful demigods, defenders, deviants, and destroyers in all of pop culture. Utilizing the latest technology in sculpting, painting, and fabrication as well as tried and true classic methods of creative execution, these stunning statues and figures embody the passion and enthusiasm of dedicated fans, representing the most fundamental and fantastical elements of these archetypes.

Discover the process behind fan-favorite collectibles through interviews with key artists, behind the scenes insights, and professional photography in this beautiful 280-page book featuring images of over 125 beloved characters from the worlds of film, comic books, and beyond. Fans of Star Wars, Marvel, DC Comics, Sideshow’s own Court of the Dead, and more will all find something to love in this pop culture publication.

Take a visual journey through the Sideshow studio with Capturing Archetypes Volume 4, sure to be a unique and exciting addition to the library of any pop culture collector!
Product:Book
Theme:Sideshow Originals
Material:Paper
Packaging:Box
Scale:None
Edition size:None
Size:32.4 cm (12.75")

Caution:

This product is a collectible item!

Only suited for adult collectors - not ment to be a child's toy!

Keep away from children under 3 years - choking hazard because of small parts.